Why Use Google+ and Hangouts On Air to…

Promote Your Business

Join +DENNIS N. DUCE as he explains why Hangouts On Air are such a powerful tool for promoting your business Online

Thusday December 4th 10:02 am MST, 12:02 pm EST, 11:02 am CST, 9:02 am PST

Engage with Mobile Link: http://goo.gl/3pD1Sz
Engage on Google+: http://goo.gl/bB5f29
Engage Live on YouTube: http://goo.gl/3pD1Sz
Catch It Live on Dennis’ Blog: http://goo.gl/TKxeik
This is going to be a live audience broadcast or “Hangout On Air In Person” Dennis will be presenting live in front of an audiance of business owners. Questions will be taken from anyone watching or engaging in the HOA.

We will talk about the value of:
1. Google+ as a Social Platform to increase search ranking.
2. Hangouts On Air for Engagement and Ranking.
3. Content creation with HOA’s
4. Building Your Brand on HOA’s
5. Demonstrating Your Expertise with HOA’s

#GPlusDNA   #HOADNA   #EngagementDNA   #AskTheDuce

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Tips, Dennis N. Duce HOA Guest, GomBoc Produced HOA's, Hangout On Air How Too, Hangouts On Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s