Setting Up an HOA for A Brick and Mortar Business

Step One: “The Old Way”

Daily Quick Tips on HOA’s

Wednesday October 15th at 2:02 pm Mountain, 4:02 pm EDT, 3:02 pm CDT, and 1:02 pm PDT

Mobile Link: http://youtu.be/R5-h9MV8UvY
Google+ Link: http://goo.gl/Fj1Gb2
YouTube Feed: http://goo.gl/TakW0R
Dennis N. Duce HOA How Too Feed: http://goo.gl/Z44Poz Dennis’ Blog Link: http://goo.gl/mHqYLT

There are a number of steps to setting up your first HOA. I will start going through some of the things that I do when I set up and HOA event. This episode will help you if you are a Brick and Mortar business to increase your Google Maps ranking.

Each day I will go live for 2 minutes to explain different tips on how to make the most out of your HOA. Join me this week as I explain how to set up your banner image and other graphics for maximum benefit to your business, cause, or personal brand.

HOA Tips Episode One:
How do I create a banner that is best suited to my Hangout On Air? This short video will show you the first step I take in creating a banner for a new Hangout On Air.

YouTube Link: http://goo.gl/ECFhin

HOA Tips Episode Two Giving Your Banner Graphic a Searchable Title:
Why is it important to create a good title for the banner of your HOA/Hangout On AIr.

Mobile Link: http://goo.gl/9KYVHa

#AskTheDuce     #GombocMe     #HOATips   #HOATricks  #HOABanding   #HOAEngagement   #hangoutsonair

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under GomBoc Produced HOA's, Hangouts On Air, How To Hangouts On Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s