HOA Banner Tips

Hangout On Air Engagement Tips HOA

Daily Quick Tips on HOA’s

Tilte Your HOA Banner For SEO on Hangout On Air How Too YouTube Cover ImageMonday October 13th at 2:02 pm Mountain, 4:02 pm EDT, 3:02 pm CDT, and 1:02 pm PDT

Why is it important to create a good title for the banner of your HOA/Hangout On AIr.

Mobile Link: http://goo.gl/9KYVHa
Google+ Link: http://goo.gl/Fj1Gb2
YouTube Feed: http://goo.gl/TakW0R
Dennis N. Duce HOA How Too Feed: http://goo.gl/Z44Poz
Dennis’ Blog Link: http://goo.gl/mHqYLT

Each day I will go live for 2 minutes to explain different tips on how to make the most out of your HOA. Join me this week as I explain how to set up your banner image and other graphics for maximum benefit to your business, cause, or personal brand.

*HOA Tips Episode One:*
How do I create a banner that is best suited to my Hangout On Air? This short video will show you the first step I take in creating a banner for a new Hangout On Air.

YouTube Link: http://goo.gl/ECFhin

#AskTheDuce

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under GomBoc Produced HOA's, Hangout On Air How Too, Hangouts On Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s