HOA Banner – Hangout On Air How Too

Get Your HOA Banner Right

 

 

Daily Quick Tips on HOA’s

Monday October 13th at 2:02 pm Mountain, 4:02 pm EDT, 3:02 pm CDT, and 1:02 pm PDT

How do I create a banner that is best suited to my Hangout On Air? This short video will show you the first step I take in creating a banner for a new Hangout On Air.

Each day I will go live for 2 minutes to explain different tips on how to make the most out of your HOA. Join me this week as I explain how to set up your banner image and other graphics for maximum benefit to your business, cause, or personal brand.

#AskTheDuce     #GombocMe     #HOATips   #HOATricks  #HOABanding   #HOAEngagement   #hangoutsonair

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under GomBoc Produced HOA's, Hangout On Air How Too, Hangouts On Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s