How To Use Movement in Small Business HOA

The Hangout On Air for Small Business

Dennis N. Duce Hat Tip The Utah Hangout On Air ProducerDennis N. Duce
PR & Branding Through Social and HOA Production
Gomboc.me


Dr. Joyce Knudsen
Shared publicly  –  11:13 Am “Looks like a great event!”
How To Use Inception in Samll Business on Network Roundtable Pinterest Image

Share on Pinterest with this link: goo.gl/b52o1A and these hashtags #SmallBizHappyHour #SmallBizMoney #HappyTribe #AskTheDuce #GombocMe

 

Meilani MacDonald

Shared publicly  –  10:44 AM 

Inception for me often means creating a mind map. I’m a very visual person, and am finding more and more that I require mind maps in planning things out.  As an example, I’m finally tackling the long overdue task of laying out my task management in a manner that I can schedule and follow to ensure everything that needs to get done, will get done, in a more timely and organized manner.

I started out by pulling up a spreadsheet and listing all the tasks I need to do.  Shortly thereafter, cross-eyed and mind boggled, I wisely gave up and started making a mind map instead.

Now everything is neatly laid out, I can clearly see all the tasks I need to do and the hierarchy they fall into.  Only then did I start transferring those tasks to the spreadsheet, which now fully makes sense and is no longer mind boggling.  Next step is to take those tasks from the spreadsheet and incorporate them into my tasks to-do calendar. As of next week, I will finally be an organized little busy bee with a system that works for me.

But it always starts with the mind map. Whoever invented those things needs an award. A really big, shiny one, lol!

Great topic, looking forward to it :)”

Stephanie Sims

Shared publicly  –  10:57 AM

Terrific idea, +Meilani MacDonald ! I love this notion of harnessing the inception instead of letting it run away with you 😉 Look forward to seeing you this afternoon!
Please share on Twitter. when you do take a minute to heart my post and follow me. Please include this link : http://goo.gl/b52o1A and the hashtags #HappyTribe #SmallBizHappyHour #SmallBizMoney #AskTheDuce and #GombocMe

Please share on Twitter. when you do take a minute to heart my post and follow me.
Please include this link : http://goo.gl/b52o1A and the hashtags #HappyTribe #SmallBizHappyHour #SmallBizMoney #AskTheDuce and #GombocMe

Leave a comment

Filed under Dennis N. Duce HOA Guest, Hangouts On Air, Network Roundtable, The Season Of Movement HOA

Leave a Reply

