The Hangout On Air for Indie Music

Indie Music HOA


Meet the Band in this Weekly Live Hangout On Air about Indie Music

Tuesday March 11th, 2014
6:00 pm MST (8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST, 5:00 pm PST)

Watch Live on Google+:
Watch Live on YouTube:
Watch Live on Facebook:
Watch Live on FindIndieMusic.com:

Join us for our first Live HOA from Lumpy’s SOuth in Sandy Utah. We will be interviewing  +Rylee McDonald and his band who is going to be the opening act for Warrant.

Let us know what you would like to learn about the band. You can join us live at Lumpy’s or you can engage with the band live through the chat in this event.

More Information coming soon!

Executive Producer: +Christine DeGraff
Community: +My Music Hangout
Executive Producer: +Mark Seydel
HOA/IRL Producer: +DENNIS N. DUCE
Production Company: +GomBoc.Me
Host: +Rylee McDonald
Location: +Lumpys South
Website: www.findindiemusic.com

You Can also see this weeks episode on Dennis’ Blog: http://goo.gl/Yg2ZbJ

Check out Other Episodes of BandWidth on YouTube:
See Other Hangouts On Air Produced by Gomboc.me:

#HOAIRL   #hangoutonairconcert   #HangoutOnAirInRealLife  #Gombocme   #Gombocd   #indiemusic   #FindIndieMusic

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under BandWidth, GomBoc Produced HOA's, Hangouts On Air, Live Indie Concert HOAs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s