The Hair Cut Hangout On Air

The HOA  Hair Cut Event

Tuesday March 4th, 2014
2:00 pm MST (4:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm EST, and 1:00 pm PST)

Want to learn more about having a Hangout On Air produced for your small business? Contact the Hangout On Air Producer Dennis N. Duce at 801-879-0243 or fill in the form below.

I made a Promise…Now It Is Time To Keep It

Tuesday March 4th 2014
2:00 pm MST (4:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm CST, and 1:00 pm PST)

Watch Live on Google+: http://goo.gl/cWaVhB
Watch Live on YouTube: http://goo.gl/yP8lqv
Watch Live on Facebook: http://goo.gl/SPfVk5
Broadcast Your HOA on Facebook: http://goo.gl/R8y4rk
Watch Live on my Blog: http://goo.gl/0uvMM3

Many of you watched the Valentines Special I produced a few weeks ago. I promised to get my hair cut on that show but ran out of time because +Kirk Sherrod took all of my HAIR time getting a Jedi Braid!

Watch the FUN replay +Mark Seydel made about the show: http://goo.gl/x8Rabk
Watch the entire episode: http://goo.gl/Rc26I9

SO I am finally going to be getting my hair cut live on air. There has been talk of +Craig Fifield possibly joining in on the HOA to also cut his hair. No pressure Craig I know you and +Christine DeGraff are way busy with the +Circloscope role out)

In the original HOA we had a few fun people pop in. None of them have agreed to be on this show but…I am going to invite them all to join in on the event. This is not SPAM…just a public invitation. 😉 so don’t hate me when I ping you all…but…here goes!

+Mia Voss, +Stephanie Sims, +Sherrill Duce (Happy Day One of your Birthday…and Day 6 on the event,) +Mark Seydel, +Rhonda Green,+Sandra Watson. I had a great time “Hanging Out” with you all on the Valentines Special and would love to have you join in on PART TWO…or as I might want to call it Part DUCE!

I am going to be live from Marie & Company Salon (http://goo.gl/HO8cmN) in Draper Utah (One of the newest members of the +Draper Area Chamber of Commerce) for this live hair cut HOA event.

Hope to see you all there!

See this weeks Why! on Wednesday on my blog: http://goo.gl/I0LFhh
See ALL of the Why! Episodes Here: http://goo.gl/h9Nvql
See the Why! On Wednesday Playlist on YouTube: http://goo.gl/Ry6JK1
See all the Hangouts On Air Gomboc Produces on YouTube:http://goo.gl/wL5d5N

Learn more about our hosts
Dennis N. Duce http://goo.gl/kFAzAi
Bill Rappleye: http://goo.gl/ZUprv9

Production by Gomboc.me http://goo.gl/vPW07y

Did you miss an episode of Why on Wednesday? See the entire blog feed here http://goo.gl/h9Nvql

Want to go back and watch another HOA Produced by Gomboc that you missed? You can see that list here. http://goo.gl/B5yC58

This is a +GomBoc.Me produced Hangout On Air by Executive HOA Producer +DENNIS N. DUCE

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertaining HOA by Gomboc.me, GomBoc Produced HOA's, Google+ Hangout, Hangouts On Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s